Skip to main content

There are limitations to visits until further notice from the state. Please review the details for our patients, visitors and staff. See the latest Visitor Policies here

Helpful Links & Health Resources

Addiction Center - https://www.addictioncenter.com/

Addiction Group.org - https://www.addictiongroup.org/alcohol

Addiction Resource - https://addictionresource.com/

Addiction - Start Your Recovery - https://StartYourRecover.org

Addiction Treatment - www.treatment4addiction.com

Addiction - www.rehabcenter.net

Addiction - https://addictionresource.com

National Council for Aging Care - http://www.aginginplace.org/

Asbestos - Mesothelioma - www.curemeso.com

Long Island Association for Aids Care - http://www.liaac.org/

Alcoholics Anonymous - http://www.aa.org/?Media=PlayFlash

Cerebral Palsy Group - https://cerebralpalsygroup.com/cerebral-palsy/

Children of Alcoholics - www.nacoa.org

Alzheimer’s Association - http://www.alz.org/

Anxiety Disorders - www.freedomfromfear.org

Autism - www.autism-society.org

Premature Birth - www.marchofdimes.com

Brain Injury - www.biausa.org

Breastfeeding - www.lalecheleague.org

Anti-Bullying - http://www.stopbullying.gov/

American Cancer Society - http://www.cancer.org/

Cardiac Rehabilitation - www.aacvpr.org

Cerebal Palsy Information - https://www.cerebralpalsyguide.com/

COPD - www.uscopdcoalition.org

American Diabetes Association - http://www.diabetes.org/

The Retreat - Domestic Violence Services - http://www.theretreatinc.org/

Down Syndrome - www.ndss.org

Drug Abuse - www.drugabuse.com

East End Hospice - http://www.eeh.org/

Eating Disorders - www.nationaleatingdisorders.org

Epilepsy - www.epilepsyfoundation.org

Family Service League - http://www.fsl-li.org/programs/familycenters_riverhead.php

Fibromyalgia - www.fmaware.org

Gamblers Anonymous Long Island - http://longisland-ga.com/

American Heart Association - http://www.heart.org/HEARTORG/

Hospice Care - www.nhpco.org

Immunization - www.partnersforimmunization.org

Infant Immunization - www.cdc.gov/nip/events/niiw/

Infant Safe Haven - https://www.childwelfare.gov/systemwide/laws_policies/statutes/safehaven.cfm

American Lung Association - http://www.lung.org/

Leiomyosarcoma - http://www.leiomyosarcoma.org/

Lyme Disease - www.lyme.org

Mental Health Association of Suffolk - http://www.mhasuffolk.org/

Mesothelioma Guide - http://www.mesotheliomaguide.com/

Mesothelioma Help Now - http://www.mesotheliomahelpnow.com

Mesothelioma Support -  www.mesotheliomagroup.com/

Mesothelioma Treatment - http://mesothelioma.net

Mesothelioma Veterans Center - https://www.mesotheliomaveterans.org/

Meth - infographic - How long does it stay in your system - http://www.southshoresrecovery.com/how-long-does-meth-stay-in-your-system/

Multiple Sclerosis - www.msfocus.org

USDA – Nutrition Information -  http://www.choosemyplate.gov/

Organ Donor Information - www.organdonor.gov

Overeaters Anonymous - http://www.overeatersanonymous.org/

Poison Prevention - www.poisonprevention.org

Recall Guide - https://www.recallguide.org/

Riverhead Community Awareness Program - http://riverheadcap.org/

RN to MSN - http://www.rntomsnedu.org/

RN to MSN - www.RNtoMSN.com

Senior Citizen Resource Guide from Riverhead Town Goverment -https://www.townofriverheadny.gov/files/documents/document958121559071118.pdf

Sexual Assault - www.nsvrc.org

Sleep Habits - www.sleepfoundation.org

Smoking Cessation - http://www.cdc.gov/tobacco/campaign/tips/

Stroke Awareness - https://online.ahu.edu/stroke-awareness-month/

Sudden Infant Death Syndrome - www.firstcandle.org

Suicide Prevention - www.stopasuicide.org